Get the best deals on Lollar Pickups when you shop the largest online selection at eBay.com. Do the base plate for under the bridge pickup. If I were buying replacement pickups I would definitely buy Bare Knuckles again - maybe the Sultan set. Guilford Flame Maple P-90 Pickup Cover - Fits Gibson, Lollar And More - USA $39.90 Guilford American Black Walnut P-90 Pickup Covers - Set Of 3 - Gibson, Lollar You can use these pickups as replacements for the stock Fender Strat pickups or in any guitar that uses a single coil. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding. Find a Strat that comes closest to the sound you like and fine tune it with pickups or whatever. This is the sound of the mid-60s Strat. But single-coils have one significant disadvantage. I'm a big fan of the DiMarzio Virtual Vintage and Area models, but I'm a worship guitarist who needs silent pickups. These have been installed into two custom shop strats for the Mayer continuum vibe. Lollar Pickups in stock now. What strat pickups is everyone on here a fan of? Big fan of Fralin's SP43... they are killer! I replaced a set of Texas Specials with a set of Fralin Vintage Hots. Ending Aug 26 at 8:22AM PDT 7d 13h. I like my guitar sound but sometimes find it can lack 'presence' depending on the amp. How many is too many. Just one man's opinion, but I think that the Bare Knuckles Irish Tour set is unbelievable - best single coils I have ever heard. Today, we will present to you the 5 best humbuckers for Strat HSS you should consider selecting. Jason Lollar Pickups. Each of our guitar, bass and steel guitar pickups is custom-built and handmade from scratch, merging old-school craftsmanship with cutting-edge technology. Stratocaster Pickups When Jason Lollar first started designing Strat pickups he was winding for specific customer requests using vintage Fender amps for reference tone. We have a great online selection at the lowest prices with Fast & Free shipping on many it